Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Illinois Coalition for Community Services is a 501c3 nonprofit organization, directed by individuals who want to uphold the dignity and well-being of all Illinois residents. All Board members are energetic, engaged and care deeply about advancing the mission of ICCS. To them, this is more than just attending a meeting once a quarter. We look forward to their feedback, participation and efforts. We thank them!

Executive Board

Erin Canavan, President - Staff Investigator, Express Scripts
Matt Henton, Vice President - Officer, Rochester Police Department
Dan Kovats, Treasurer - Executive Director, Illinois Democratic County Chair's Association
James Langford, Secretary - Retired, Carpenter's Local 270

Board of Directors

Cierra Davis - Assistant Director, Talent Search Kankakee Community College

Lynda Lee Sparks-Franklin - Occupational Therapist, Sisters of Saint Mary's

Shlinda Trudeau - Director of Operations & Special Events, Kankakee County Center Against Sexual Assault

Tara Owen - Department of Corrections